Hvem er vi

Hvem er vi?

Vi er en gjeng med 20 stolte ansatte

Vårt Team

Terje Stålesen

Daglig leder

Mob: 982 48 775

E-post: terje@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 1975

Torbjørn Gjersdal

Vernombud/sjåfør pelebil

Mob: 982 48 778

E-post: post@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 1977

Kjell Akersmyr

Montør

Mob: 982 48 781

E-post: post@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 1979

Ingrid Svinstad

Kontor

Mob: 982 48 776

E-post ingrid@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 1981

Geir Røyrås

Sjåfør pelebil

Mob: 982 48 777

E-post: post@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 1990

SveinBjerge

Montør

Mob: 915 27 619

E-post: sveinrb@online.no

Ansatt siden 2005

Asle Rafoss

Arbeidsleder/verneombud

Mob: 982 48 779

E-post asle@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 2003

 

 

Audun Akersmyr

Sjåfør pelebil

Mob: 982 48 780

E-post:audun_akersmyr@hotmail.com

Ansatt siden 1982

Gunstein Egeland

Montør

Mob: 976 56 423

gunstein.egeland@hotmail.com

Ansatt siden 2005

Vidar Lillelid

Innkjøpssjef

Mob:481 41 888

E-post: vidar@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 2015

Per Magne Røyrås

Sjåfør pelebil

Mob: 982 48 782

E-post: post@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 2003

Terje Sanden

Montør

Mob: 951 26 628

E-post: sesanden@online.no

Ansatt siden 2008

Kjell Terje Foss

Montør

Mob: 474 58 808

E-post: post@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 2009

Ole K.Helberg Hansen

Montør/verneombud

Mob: 466 32 340

E-post: olekristianhh@gmail.com

Ansatt siden 2007

Kjell Arthur Akersmyr

Montør

Mob: 406 35 907

E-post: kjellemann94@hotmail.com

Ansatt siden 2015

Leif Rune Hansen

Montør

Mob: 977 64 974

E-post: malinhansen92@hotmail.com

Ansatt siden 2015

Alex Rafoss

Montør

Mob: 918 91 799

E-post: post@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 2017

Kenneth Kyte

Montør

Mob: 900 96 333

E-post: kennethkyte@yahoo.no

Ansatt siden 2016

Thomas Kylland

Montør

Mob: 942 54 732

E-post: Thomas_andre_89@live.no

Ansatt siden 2016

Torkel Røiseland

Montør

Mob: 918 66 647

E-post: post@autovern.no

Ansatt siden 2013

Autovernmontasje AS

Lautjønnveien 16

4580 Lyngdal

 

Tlf: 38 34 50 90

Mobil:982 48 775

 

Epost terje@autovern.no

Følg oss på Facebook